Patient Reviews

Overall Rating / 208 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Donaldson Plastic Surgery

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 14, 2018

I love this place! Everyone is exceptionally nice and inviting. The office is unlike any doctor’s office I’ve been to. Instead, it’s very relaxed, warm, and even spa-like in some areas.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 8, 2018

Dr. Donaldson and his staff have the best bedside manner, and are humble. They care about your wants and needs, unlike some doctors and their staff who do what they want even if it is against your wishes. I couldn’t be happier with the procedures I have had fixed and done by Dr. Donaldson. I will always go to him and recommend him to everyone!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2018

I love the staff and Dr. Donaldson! Gave 5💫 reviews on FB and Google. Can’t wait to get more work done! 💜

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 5, 2018

I am so glad I chose Donaldson Plastic surgery for my procedure. Everyone is very friendly and they make you feel comfortable. They listen to you and any questions they will answer. So glad I chose Donaldson Plastic surgery.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2018

Dr. Donaldson and his assistants were very professional and they provided me with all the information I needed to assure I had a speedy recovery after surgery. This surgery was life changing for me and I encourage anyone who feels self conscious about something on their body that they can't control, to visit Dr. Donaldson and explore your options.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2018

The team always treated me with care and professionalism. The surgery went well and the results were inline with Dr. Donaldson's description. He did a nice job of managing my expectations and I am glad that I choose him for my liposuction.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2018

Amazing. ..from the moment you walk in the lobby till you exit the door, nothing but professionalism and support provided by the staff!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2018

I was very pleased with every aspect of the facility. I felt like the office was tailored to the perfect patient experience and I have already recommended everyone who inquires.

Share

Dr. Jeffrey D. responded - October 31, 2018

That's great to hear, Sasha! Thank you so much for providing your feedback and for recommending our practice to others looking for a surgeon. It means a lot to us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 25, 2018

Dr. Donaldson and staff are AMAZING!!!!! They were there for me every step of the way!! He literally changed my life.....I would highly recommend everyone here for any and all of you needs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 25, 2018

Staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr Donaldson was through and made me feel comfortable and important. He has a caring spirit and it shows. My first time getting any work done and this company made me feel reassured and like family.I also have to add that I’m pleased with my outcome of my procedure. The recovery was good and had very little bruising. My healing is going very well.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

We invite you to call us at 614-442-7610 to schedule your personal consultation with board certified plastic surgeon Dr. Jeffrey Donaldson. Read More about Dr. Donaldson’s plastic surgery specialties.