Patient Reviews

Overall Rating / 228 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Donaldson Plastic Surgery

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- July 3, 2019

I am so happy with my results with Microblading! The minute I met I with Tatjana for my consultation I knew I was in great hands. She explained the process she uses, all of the standards and really best practices were so evident to me while I was speaking with her. Tatjana listened to me, the care and attention to my concerns and issues were her top priority. Previously I had a very poor experience and she assured me she could correct / fix my problem . I was so relieved and excited to finally have someone who knew what they were doing. She is so talented, skilled such an artist!!! I was blown away and still am with the results. She is just amazing I can’t thank her enough and am so happy I found Tatjana 

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 1, 2019

Very positive experience. When I was concerned about swelling, you fit me into your schedule, even without an appointment. Dr Donaldson is wonderful.

Share

Ed S. responded - July 2, 2019

Hi Kim,

Our patients are our top priority and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are and will continue to be available for all your needs. See you soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2019

As soon as I walked through the doors of Dr. Donaldson’s office I knew I was at the right place. From my very first conversation to my post check up appointment I received exceptional service from the office girls, nurses, and of course Dr. Donaldson. I believe my entire process was smooth because of Dr. Donaldson and his entire staff. The only thing I would change is, I wish I would have done my procedure sooner. I am so happy I finally went through it. I am so thankful I was in great hands the entire time. I highly recommend Dr. Donaldson and his staff. Thank you all for making my dream come true. Thank You, Jess Swartz

Share

Ed S. responded - June 27, 2019

Hi Jessica!

We so appreciate your kind words and your openness in sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 21, 2019

Very positive

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 28, 2019

I couldn't have asked for a more helpful and positive group of people to work with. I felt comfortable and happy with every stage of the process and my results are fantastic.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2019

My experience with Donaldson Plastic Surgery was amazing! The whole staff is welcoming. All my questions got answered and I always felt as though I was their number one client! Bobbie and Dr Donaldson were beyond compassionate the day of surgery and after! I am now 12 weeks post op and feel great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 16, 2019

I felt very comfortable with the staff. Dr Donaldson is great. Awesome results so far.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 16, 2019

We recommend Dr. Donaldson and staff unequivocally! My daughter had a chin implant and I have had blepharoplasty plus various fillers. Dr. Donaldson’s skill is amazing. Everything he does will guide you to your best self. I cringe when I see the work of other surgeons or unlicensed providers. Nothing will be overdone. So bottom line Dr.Donaldson and staff are the best.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 16, 2019

Donaldson Plastic Surgery staff are amazing!! Not only do they provide amazing results but they are also personally engaging, friendly and fun. I highly recommend visiting this team for your skin care needs - facials, skin treatments, injections etc... I am certain you will be impressed with the services you receive and will have the desire to return for more services in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 12, 2019

I really liked Dr. Donaldson & his staff. They were super nice & very helpful.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

We invite you to call us at 614-442-7610 to schedule your personal consultation with board certified plastic surgeon Dr. Jeffrey Donaldson. Read More about Dr. Donaldson’s plastic surgery specialties.