Patient Reviews

Overall Rating / 214 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Donaldson Plastic Surgery

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 23, 2019

Very friendly and adept staff. Dr. Donaldson was warm and welcoming and never pushy. I’d highly recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 13, 2019

Tatajan is a true professional. I am highly satisfied with the microblading of my eyebrows. She takes the time to listen, explain and any questions.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 12, 2019

Tatiana is amazing! She is extremely thorough in the way she explains the procedure she is doing and I have been very happy with the results of the microneedling.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 12, 2019

Always have a positive experience. Get facial filler (juviderm). Doctor Donaldson is an EXPERT with it. I've been getting fillers for yrs and no one came close to doing as good of a job as Doctor Donaldson. He knows exactly where to inject the filler to do whatever you ask him to do. He's THE best and is one of the nicest Doctors I've ever seen.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 9, 2019

Tatjana is the best! Her facials and advice have helped my skin become the best it has ever been!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 9, 2019

I had a great experience here! All of the staff is extremely friendly, and Dr. Donaldson is knowledgeable and skilled. I had a bump removed from my forehead and if it ever came back I'd have Dr. Donaldson remove it again!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 8, 2019

Love Dr. Donaldson, he's great. The staff is very friendly, and they do a great job...

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 8, 2019

Wonderful experience from start to finish. I had gone to several consultations before finding the surgeon that was right for me. The support staff was fantastic, they quickly and kindly answered all of my many questions and emails. Dr. Donaldson is professional, talented, and very personable I recommend all of my friends and family to him!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 8, 2019

The team was great, good customer service, made me feel special. They took the belly fat (mini liposuction) and put ii in my face. I am 62 and face was starting to sag. Very noticeable in pictures. Now I look in the upper 40's again. I was told this would last 7 to 10 years or more. Well worth it. Also their lobby has mineral water and chocolates and you leave with complementary skin care samples.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 6, 2019

I am 62 years old. At 60, I noticed density loss in the face. That loss showed up in pictures and made me look old. I had the fat transfer from my belly to my face. The pain was minimal and the results were great. People noticed there was a difference. The biggest difference I noticed was in pictures. I looked like I was in my late 40's again; and I was a young looking 40 something. I was told that this transfer should last 6-10 years or more. An added bonus was the mini liposuction they took from my belly to put on my face. Downtime was about 2 days. 3-4 days if you wanted more of the swelling to go down before going out in public. Dr. Donaldson and his staff are customer service oriented and make you feel special. FYI: They have chocolate and mineral water in their waiting area office and you leave with samples of their skin care products.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

We invite you to call us at 614-442-7610 to schedule your personal consultation with board certified plastic surgeon Dr. Jeffrey Donaldson. Read More about Dr. Donaldson’s plastic surgery specialties.