Patient Reviews

Overall Rating / 225 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Donaldson Plastic Surgery

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2019

My experience with Donaldson Plastic Surgery was amazing! The whole staff is welcoming. All my questions got answered and I always felt as though I was their number one client! Bobbie and Dr Donaldson were beyond compassionate the day of surgery and after! I am now 12 weeks post op and feel great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 16, 2019

I felt very comfortable with the staff. Dr Donaldson is great. Awesome results so far.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 16, 2019

We recommend Dr. Donaldson and staff unequivocally! My daughter had a chin implant and I have had blepharoplasty plus various fillers. Dr. Donaldson’s skill is amazing. Everything he does will guide you to your best self. I cringe when I see the work of other surgeons or unlicensed providers. Nothing will be overdone. So bottom line Dr.Donaldson and staff are the best.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 15, 2019

Donaldson Plastic Surgery staff are amazing!! Not only do they provide amazing results but they are also personally engaging, friendly and fun. I highly recommend visiting this team for your skin care needs - facials, skin treatments, injections etc... I am certain you will be impressed with the services you receive and will have the desire to return for more services in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 12, 2019

I really liked Dr. Donaldson & his staff. They were super nice & very helpful.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 11, 2019

Was awesome! The staff was very friendly and helpful and it was a great journey from consult to post op.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 5, 2019

Aging with grace has always been my thought. Dr. Donaldson is so gentle & patient during any visit or procedure. With his view of complementing the natural beauty of you, aging with grace is easier!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 24, 2019

Dr. Donaldson is an excellent Doctor! I’m very happy with my decision to have him do my surgery. He answered all my questions without rushing through the consultation. He is very warm and meticulous. His entire staff is friendly, helpful and nonjudgmental.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 24, 2019

Everyone is super friendly! I look forward to seeing Adrienne for visits! Super helpful, professional, and sweet!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 23, 2019

Loved it here!! Tatjana was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. She helped me understand what, why and how to take care of my skin...not just on the outside...but inside as well!! I am using the Environ skin care line now and it is fantastic. The entire staff was very kind and welcoming!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

We invite you to call us at 614-442-7610 to schedule your personal consultation with board certified plastic surgeon Dr. Jeffrey Donaldson. Read More about Dr. Donaldson’s plastic surgery specialties.