Patient Reviews

Overall Rating / 237 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Donaldson Plastic Surgery

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 14, 2019

Donaldson Plastic Surgery is the BEST! Everyone is so caring and the results are terrific. I recommend it to everyone I know.

Share

Mildred P. responded - November 15, 2019

Hello Nancy,

Thank you so much for leaving this kind review! That is wonderful to hear. We are so glad you recommend the practice, and we are all grateful to you for your acknowledgements.
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 8, 2019

Tatajan is a true professional. I am highly satisfied with the microblading of my eyebrows. She takes the time to listen, explain and answer any questions.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 16, 2019

Love the care and attention I receive with any and every service! They are my go to for all my skin care needs! Dr. Donaldson is amazing and everyone on the staff feels like family.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 14, 2019

This was the absolute best and most amazing experience. The operation gave me the confidence and happiness that I’ve wanted for so long. I am forever grateful for the amazing people at Dr. Donaldson’s office. I’ve received so many complements on his work. He is the best surgeon! Phenomenal

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 8, 2019

Dr Donaldson and his staff are all exceptionally helpful, considerate, and professional. The new office is so beautiful and serene, easy to find, and there is plenty of free parking nearby. I highly recommend Dr. Donaldson to anyone interested in aesthetic enhancement!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- September 2, 2019

Everyone was so kind, and informative. The process was super easy and pain free! I recommend them to all my friends.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 1, 2019

Everyone in the office is super friendly and makes you feel right at home. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 30, 2019

Great staff, great place !

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 29, 2019

Love this place!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 24, 2019

Dr. Donaldson and his staff are wonderful. Best experience ever, so helpful, kind, caring and considerate.

Share

Ed S. responded - August 26, 2019

Hi Cindy,

Thank you for leaving your feedback about your experience. See you soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

We invite you to call us at 614-442-7610 to schedule your personal consultation with Dr. Jeffrey Donaldson or Dr. Michelle Sieffert. Read More about Dr. Donaldson and Dr. Sieffert’s plastic surgery specialties.