Patient Reviews

Overall Rating / 236 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Donaldson Plastic Surgery

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- September 2, 2019

Everyone was so kind, and informative. The process was super easy and pain free! I recommend them to all my friends.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 1, 2019

Everyone in the office is super friendly and makes you feel right at home. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 30, 2019

Great staff, great place !

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 29, 2019

Love this place!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 24, 2019

Dr. Donaldson and his staff are wonderful. Best experience ever, so helpful, kind, caring and considerate.

Share

Ed S. responded - August 26, 2019

Hi Cindy,

Thank you for leaving your feedback about your experience. See you soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 23, 2019

This past week, my daughter needed stitches on her face. We called to get her in and they got us in immediately. My daughter is 7 and they could not have been more incredible with her. She was so comfortable and Adrienne kept her calm and happy the whole time. It was the most positive experience and she ENJOYED having stitches. Not many people can say that! Could not recommend this practice enough with children and adults alike!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 11, 2019

Dr. Donaldson is awesome! He did such a magnificent job and his staff is very helpful and considerate. I can't express how truly happy I am that I made the choice to go through this process with these awesome people in my corner. Thank you Dr. Donaldson!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 10, 2019

My most recent visit and experience was outstanding as always! My results are fabulous! I love the new office! It is very warm and welcoming! Dr. Donaldson and all of the staff are my absolute favorite! Again, when anyone asks, I highly recommend them!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2019

I would 10/10 recommend Donaldson Plastic Surgery for anyone looking for anything from in-office procedures like Botox or more involved plastic surgery. Dr. Donaldson listens to what you are looking to improve, makes expert recommendations and is an artist and perfectionist in his work. The new office space is stunning, the staff is always welcoming and they always follow up to make sure you are 100% satisfied. And some unsolicited advice - if you're considering fillers or injections, do yourself a favor and go to a certified, trusted plastic surgeon rather than a trendy spa:) You'll be so glad you did.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2019

My daughter and I have been patients of Dr Donaldson for over 10 years. He and his staff are exceptional .Columbus is fortunate to have Donaldson Plastic Surgery!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

We invite you to call us at 614-442-7610 to schedule your personal consultation with Dr. Jeffrey Donaldson or Dr. Michelle Sieffert. Read More about Dr. Donaldson and Dr. Sieffert’s plastic surgery specialties.