Patient Reviews

Overall Rating / 211 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Donaldson Plastic Surgery

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 3, 2019

Dr. Donaldson and his staff are simply amazing. I was informed every step of the way of my procedure. I am extremely happy with my results and would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Donaldson!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 22, 2018

Everyone was very kind and professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 22, 2018

I am 27 years old and today was my first day ever getting Botox and I have to say my experience with the entire process was more than I could ask for! I was nervous at first but at the end I was shocked at how easy the process was! I can’t wait to see my full results in a week and I would highly recommended Dr. Donaldson’s office to anyone looking for Botox! I want to thank the entire staff for making me feel comfortable and welcome and really knowledgeable about the entire process before getting it done! Thank you very much, Justine Wells

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 21, 2018

I was very impressed with the level of professionalism, respect and compassion that was provided along the entire journey. I felt comfortable and involved in every step and decision. I am very pleased with my results and would strongly recommend Dr. Donaldson and his team to anyone considering his services!

Share

Ed S. responded - December 21, 2018

Hi Megan,

We knew you'd love your results! Thank you for your kind words. Have a great holiday!
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 5, 2018

Dr. Donaldson and his staff make you feel very comfortable and special. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 5, 2018

The best in town! Staff is awesome and Dr Donaldson does amazing work. He’s a perfectionist, which is exactly what you want in a plastic surgeon.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2018

Dr. Donaldson exceeded my expectations! He and his staff are very professional and caring! I couldn’t be happier with my results of my breast augmentation. I would highly recommend his practice!

Share

Ed S. responded - December 3, 2018

Hi Lisa! We are so glad to hear that you are loving your results. Thank you so much for sharing you experience. We look forward to seeing you soon!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 14, 2018

I love this place! Everyone is exceptionally nice and inviting. The office is unlike any doctor’s office I’ve been to. Instead, it’s very relaxed, warm, and even spa-like in some areas.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 8, 2018

Dr. Donaldson and his staff have the best bedside manner, and are humble. They care about your wants and needs, unlike some doctors and their staff who do what they want even if it is against your wishes. I couldn’t be happier with the procedures I have had fixed and done by Dr. Donaldson. I will always go to him and recommend him to everyone!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2018

I love the staff and Dr. Donaldson! Gave 5💫 reviews on FB and Google. Can’t wait to get more work done! 💜

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

We invite you to call us at 614-442-7610 to schedule your personal consultation with board certified plastic surgeon Dr. Jeffrey Donaldson. Read More about Dr. Donaldson’s plastic surgery specialties.